SOLID “From Water to Ice”

Download for FREE

  1. Gotta Get It
  2. No Idea
  3. Hip Hop’s Cure
  4. God Like feat. Space da Cashtranaut
  5. Laugh at the Sun
  6. Purple
  7. Nigerian Hair feat. Lethal and LoLo
  8. Catch a Girl
  9. Welcome to the Desert (Tuscon)
  10. *Born in the City (feat. Space da Cashtranaut) *cd only

Recorded at The Cooler, St. Louis, MO by Jonathan Toth

Running time: 32:56

Supervision advised. People say the f-word.

Leave a Reply